The Lash Divas Team Blog!

Featured Posts

November 21, 2019

Black Friday Daily Deals with Younique start TOMORROW! 

Here's ALL the details in one place for you to either score the deals for yourself or to help sell to your customers.  This blog will be updated DAILY to include the new deal of the day so simple check back daily :...

October 3, 2019

Download and either print locally, or upload to a printing site (like VistaPrint.com)

OUTSIDE:

(back is left blank intentionally so you can add your own information, a personal note, or even use it to address and mail). 

INSIDE: 

Includes the NEW Fall 2019 kit, as well as...

August 12, 2019

US CONVENTION RECAP

💜 NEXT YEAR will be in DENVER!!
Next Year's convention: — 6-8 Aug 2020 in Denver, CO Grab your tickets before 10 pm Mountain Time for a discount for $199 from MYSELF
or your upline elite.

To grab a ticket through me:

VENMO: send to @beautywithmich...

June 18, 2019

Kassidi Smith, Purple Status, just returned from the Purple Status Retreat where she and other exclusive leaders received incredible training from Bob Helieg! She's hopping on tonight, Tuesday, June 18th at 6:30 pm PDT / 7:30 pm MDT / 8:30 pm CDT / 9:30 pm EDT  to shar...

April 28, 2019

While there is NO inventory required in Younique, sometimes you may want to do a bulk order where you collect money upfront, then order the products in one order and either delivery or re-mail out. 

So, how do you do it? 

Let's go over the details.  It's SUPER simple - b...

April 24, 2019

This 4D mascara is gonna be BIG BIG BIG!!  While you definitely want to still sponsor and sell in April, you can start collecting sales right now for MAY!

Here's 14 EASY, but BRILLIANT tips that WORK to get you major sales with the 4D Mascara!! 

𝟭) 𝗣𝗼𝘀𝘁 𝗮 𝗽𝗶𝗰 �...

September 28, 2018

PART 2:

PART 3

July 17, 2018

Want something printed to include with your orders or to pass along to those you meet in person?  So did I!  I put together this double sided PDF that you can print and fold into a trifold.  Add your website before your print.

DOWNLOAD PDF HERE

Please reload

12 LEADERS OF CHRISTMAS TRAINING

December 12, 2015

1/1
Please reload

Recent Posts

November 21, 2019

January 30, 2019

January 30, 2019

September 28, 2018

July 17, 2018

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic